(724) 719-3414
Paul Davis Restoration
of Allegheny County
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Allegheny County Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Allegheny County Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Allegheny County Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Allegheny County
Testimonials

Our customers are extremely important to us. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with a great restoration experience, including the best customer service and highest quality work. It’s always a pleasure to receive positive comments regarding the services that we have preformed. See what our customers have to say about us!:

“Paul Davis crew completed the work beyond my expectations! The crew was ontime, fast workers, with an eye for details. We trusted the crew to come and go when we were not home and everytime a crew member would call and make us aware of entry and departure. Overall it was an excellent experience!”- 4/14/2014

“Very professional crew. Jeff, Kevin & the guys were great to deal with. They made the best of a very bad situation for us. Thanks to everyone at PDR!”- 3/3/2015

“Timely, professional, well communicated, thorough work. Would absolutely recommend to others.”- 3/3/2015

“Work completed to my satisfaction. Very high level of service and quality.”- 3/16/2015

“I would like to thank everyone who worked on this project. Everyone went beyond their required jobs to enable me to restore this house from such a far distance. Kayla and Jeff were so helpful in so many ways! I would recommened your company to anyone!”- 12/20/2014

“Very professional and we are very satisfied with the work that was done.”-1/16/2015

“Jeff Davis was my main contact to work with on the actual restoration. I came back and met with him numerous times during the work. He coordinated the work that needed to be done as well as additional things that needed attention. He helped with things such as design of the kitchen, picking out the cabinets and counter tops and finding the new appliances that made the finished product very attractive. He also kept in touch with emails, photos, and phones calls and addressed all of my concerns with assurance that it would get done. He was also so accommodating in meeting me at the house even on weekends and early mornings when I would be in town and available. Again, you are fortunate to have such competent, pleasant people in your company. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing your services. Thanks again for all the hard work and diligence in bringing this project to a very favorable conclusion.”- 3/12/2015

“Paul Davis Restoration took over our job after another company was on site for a total of 12 days with no progress in that time. Jeff Davis and his crew worked quickly, accessed the issue and had my house dried and put back together within 7 days. The crew was awesome to work with and my dogs loved them too. They were always on time, very knowledgeable and cleaned up all areas each day. I would recommend and use Paul Davis without hesitation. I also wanted to mention the heaters, fans, and drying equipment was incredibly clean. In fact, it looked brand new.”-2/11/2015

“We have been completely satisfied with all aspects of our project. Jeff was an attentive, friendly, and professional manager, and all of the work men were the same way. The final outcome of the room looks great! Overall: excellent!”- 9/9/2015

“Crew went above and beyond! They even set our cable box up because we couldn’t get to it!”-10/13/15

“Denny, Tony, and Dale are GREAT! They did a fabulous job!! Their work was professional and they did it with a smile. Thank you so much! P.S. They clean up great!” -2/14/2017